November 11, 2008

Noise Within - Prey for the Zealots

Noise Within have made their debut album available as a free download to anyone willing to give them a shot. I have downloaded it but have not yet listened to it. Although I have checked out the music in the widget below and like what I here. It is pretty hard hitting and rock solid. I would not go so far as to call it great or original, but it does make me interested in the rest of the album. The LA based band is comprised of singer Boris Bouma (EPIDEMIC), bass player John "Tumor" Fahnestock (SNOT, AMEN, LO-PRO), guitarist Aaron Slipp (PRONG) and drummer Tommy Sickles (NOTHINGFACE).

Add Noise Within channel to your page


Post a Comment