July 9, 2008

Slipknot - All Hope is Gone Art, Track List

This August will see the first new release from Slipknot in years. The album is called All Hope is Gone and all I hope is that it is good. If it is anywhere near Vol. 3 it will be good, as I love that release. The band is streaming the title track on their MySpace page, I cannot say I love it, but it isn't all that bad. See below for the track list and cover art.

01. .execute.
02. Gematria (The Killing Name)
03. Sulfur
04. Psychosocial
05. Dead Memories
06. Vendetta
07. Butcher's Hook
08. Gehenna
09. The Cold Black
10. Wherein Lies Continue
11. Snuff
12. All Hope is Gone

Special Edition Tracks:

13. Child of Burning Time (Bonus Track)
14. Vermillion Pt. 2 (Bloodstone Mix) (Bonus Track)
15. Til We Die (Bonus Track)
16. iTunes Exclusive Track [Pre-Order Only]


Post a Comment