July 24, 2008

Metallica: Death Magnetic - Album Art, Track List

Looking forward to new Metallica? Better not answer that. I actually am. I have liked all of their albums to varying degrees, even St. Anger grew on me. Their next release is called Death Magnetic and is due sometime in September. Below is the cover art, which I am intrigued by. Take a look:

01. That Was Just Your Life
02. The End Of The Line
03. Broken, Beat & Scarred
04. The Day That Never Comes
05. All Nightmare Long
06. Cyanide
07. The Unforgiven III
08. The Judas Kiss
09. Suicide & Redemption
10. My Apocalypse


Anonymous said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Post a Comment