July 27, 2008

Gojira - The Way of All Flesh Album Art, Track List

My first experience with Gojira was seeing them live on last Fall's Radio Rebellion tour (with Behemoth and Job for a Cowboy). It was amazing. Then I picked up From Mars to Sirius, and loved it (still do). Now I am really looking forward to the October release of their next album, The Way of All Flesh. Below is the cover art and track list.

01. Oroborus
02. Toxic Garbage Island
03. A Sight To Behold
04. Yama's Messengers
05. The Silver Cord
06. Adoration For None
07. All The Tears
08. The Art Of Dying
09. Esoteric Surgery
10. Vacuity
11. Wolf Down The Earth
12. The Way Of All Flesh


Post a Comment