July 9, 2008

All Shall Perish - Awaken the Dreamers Art and Tracks Streamed

All Shall Perish is readying the release of teir next album, Awaken the Dreamers. Two tracks are up on their MySpace page. The songs are called "Never Again" and "Awaken the Dreamers." I like what I hear, it is heavy and brutal. Before these two tracks I had never heard them before, but now I am looking forward to this album's release. Below are the cover art and track list, also be sure to check their MySpace page for a taste of the new material.

01. When Life Meant More...
02. Black Gold Reign
03. Never...Again
04. The Ones We Left Behind
05. Awaken The Dreamers
06. Memories Of A Glass Sanctuary
07. Stabbing To Purge Dissimulation
08. Gagged, Bound, Shelved And Forgotten
09. Until The End
10. From So Far Away
11. Misery's Introduction
12. Songs For The Damned


Post a Comment