October 21, 2008

Wednesday 13 - F**k It, We'll Do It Live, DVD Art, Track List, "197666" Clip

Wednesday 13 may not be a great artist, but his music sure is fun. The former member of Frankenstein Drag Queens and Murderdolls is releasing a live DVD, and it looks to be a pretty good one. I have never seen them live, but have one of the albums and I think it is pretty good. Punk with a horror-tinged edge. Below is the cover artwork, the set list, and a clip of "197666" played live.

197666 - Wednesday 13


01. Gimmie Gimmie Bloodshed
02. I Want You... DEAD
03. My Home Sweet Homicide
04. Not Another Teenage Anthem
05. From Here To The Hears
06. Till Death Do Us Party
07. Skeletons
08. God Is A Lie
09. House By The Cemetery
10. Put Your Death Mask On
11. Happily Ever Cadaver
12. Runnin’ Down A Dream
13. Look What The Bats Dragged In
14. Faith In The Devil
15. 197666
16. Rambo
17. Bad Things
18. I Love To Say FUCK


Post a Comment