October 19, 2008

Lacuna Coil - Visual Karma (Body, Mind and Soul) DVD Art, Track List, "Our Truth" clip

Lacuna Coil is an excellent band, great melody, metallic edge, powerful vocals, an all around great package. Century Media will be releasing a 2-DVD set covering the Karmacode release and subsequent tours. I am looking forward to this, having seen them once before, it will be nice to see them in bigger settings, like the Wacken set included here. Below you will find the cover art, contents, and a nice live clip of "Our Truth" from Wacken.


Wacken Open Air 2007 in Wacken, Germany:

01. Intro
02. To The Edge
03. Fragments Of Faith
04. Swamped
05. In Visible Light
06. Fragile
07. Closer
08. Senzafine
09. What I See
10. Enjoy The Silence
11. Heaven's A Lie
12. Our Truth

Loudpark 2007 in Japan:

01. Intro/To The Edge
02. Swamped
03. Closer
04. Within Me
05. Daylight Dancer
06. Our Truth

Promotional Videos:

* Our Truth (Promotional Video)
* Enjoy The Silence (Promotional Video)
* Closer (Promotional Video)
* Within Me (Promotional Video)

Other features:

* The Band: Simple As Water
* Inside Milan
* The Leaning Journey Of Pizza
* 7-Seven... Strings Life
* The Real Thing
* Enter The Drummer
* Behind The Scenes: Australian Tour 2007
* First Time In Japan
* Making Of "Our Truth" Video
* Making Of "Closer" Video
* Fan Submissions (LACUNA COIL's Introductory Clip)
* Empty Spiral Interview
* To The Edge Remix Contest (Photogallery)
* Inside The Spiral (Link)
* Links


Post a Comment