July 7, 2008

Iced Earth - Crucible of Man Album Art and Track List

Matt Barlow is back, Iced Earth is recording new material and September will see the release of a new album. This new album will pick up where Framing Armageddon (Something Wicked Part I) and will be called Crucible of Man (Something Wicked Part II). Color me excited! I am so happy that Barlow is back, I love this guy's voice. Below is the album art and track list.

01. In Sacred Flames
02. Behold The Wicked Child
03. Minions Of The Watch
04. The Revealing
05. A Gift Or A Curse
06. Crown Of The Fallen
07. The Dimensional Gauntlet
08. I Walk Alone
09. Harbinger Of Fate
10. Crucify The King
11. Sacrificial Kingdoms
11. Something Wicked (Part 3)
12. Divide And Devour
14. Come What May
15. Epilogue


Anonymous said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Post a Comment